Home - Bewertungen. Online-Kurs 2020

Bewertungen. Online-Kurs 2020


Bitte schreiben Sie Ihre Bewertung!

https://ifu-institut.at/feedback-ifu
Oliverta; B1.2; ich komme aus Albanien

Oliverta; B1.2; ich komme aus Albanien

Sehr geehrte Damen und Herren, Ich habe die Stufe B1.2 online in Ihrer Sprachschule abgeschlossen. Ich habe sehr gute Erfahrungen gemacht und habe viel gelernt. Ich würde gern mit der Stufe B2 anfangen. Ich wünsche Ihnen einen schönen Urlaub und schöne Ferien. Mit Freundlichen Grüßen, Oliverta Bregu.
Ich habe im IFU Sprachschulung GmbH vom 01.12.2020 bis zum 23.12.2020 Deutsch gelernt.

Kateryna; B2.1; aus der Ukraine

Kateryna; B2.1; aus der Ukraine

Ich lerne seit zwei Jahren Deutsch, ich brauche Deutsch, um mein Diplom zu nostrifizieren. Ich habe mich für Ihre Schule entschieden, weil Sie jeden Monat und auch morgens den bequemsten Start haben. Ich war skeptisch gegenüber Online-Kursen, aber jetzt bin ich sehr glücklich und dankbar für Ihre Arbeit. Eine sehr bequeme Lernplattform, eine sehr verantwortungsbewusste und gute Trainerin. Sie erklärt alles auf sehr zugängliche und verständliche Weise.
Ich habe im IFU Sprachschulung GmbH vom 01.12.2020 bis zum 23.12.2020 Deutsch gelernt.

Laura; B2.1; Albanien

Laura; B2.1; Albanien

Ich habe diese Sprache 2 Jahre lang gelernt und im Moment mache ich einen B2.1 Deutschkurs in Ihrem Institut. Ich mag die Art und Weise, wie der Unterricht gemacht wird und, dass die Zeit so schnell vergeht. Ich habe im Internet über Ihren Kurs gelesen und die Bewertungen sind großartig. Ich kann es kaum erwarten, den Vorbereitungskurs zu machen.
Ich habe im IFU Sprachschulung GmbH vom 01.12.2020 bis zum 23.12.2020 Deutsch gelernt.

Szanella; B2.1; Serbien

Szanella; B2.1; Serbien

Ich finde den Kurs sehr hilfreich. Es gefällt mir sehr gut, dass Grammatik auf professionellem und hohem Niveau erklärt wird. Man kann viel Neues dazu lernen, da es deutlich erklärt wird. Ich kann diesen Kurs nur empfehlen.
Ich habe im IFU Sprachschulung GmbH vom 01.12.2020 bis zum 23.12.2020 Deutsch gelernt.

Maria-Luminita; B2.1; Rumänien

Maria-Luminita; B2.1; Rumänien

Sehr gut
Ich habe im IFU Sprachschulung GmbH vom 01.12.2020 bis zum 23.12.2020 Deutsch gelernt.

Nicolas; B2.2; Frankreich

Nicolas; B2.2; Frankreich

Ich lerne Deutsch seit 2 Jahren. Ich wohne in Deutschland, deshalb muss ich Deutsch lernen. Ich mag, dass Deutsch ein bisschen wie Lego bauen ist. An IFU mag ich, dass wir viele Übungen machen und dass wir viel sprechen. Ich finde es wichtig, um das eigene Niveau zu verbessern.
Ich habe im IFU Sprachschulung GmbH vom 01.12.2020 bis zum 23.12.2020 Deutsch gelernt.

Juan Pablo; B2.2; Kolumbien

Juan Pablo; B2.2; Kolumbien

Ich lerne Deutsch seit 2 Jahren. Ich würde gerne in Deutschland arbeiten, deswegen muss ich Deutsch lernen. Deutsch ist eine sehr logische Sprache. Zurzeit habe ich das Niveau B2.2. Mir gefällt das sehr gut. Ich habe dieses Institut ausgewählt, weil Sie zugängliche Preise und eine gute Unterrichtsqualität haben. Ich würde das Institut weiterempfehlen.
Ich habe im IFU Sprachschulung GmbH vom 01.12.2020 bis zum 23.12.2020 Deutsch gelernt.

Maria Fernanda; A1.1; Kolumbien

Maria Fernanda; A1.1; Kolumbien

5 Sterne
Ich habe im IFU Sprachschulung GmbH vom 09.11.2020 bis zum 30.11.2020 Deutsch gelernt.

Frau Ivana; A2.1; Serbien

Ivana; A2.1; Serbien

5 Sterne
Ich habe im IFU Sprachschulung GmbH vom 09.11.2020 bis zum 30.11.2020 Deutsch gelernt.

Frau Aurelija; A2.1; Lithuania

Aurelija; A2.1; Lithuania

I have learned German for couple of months. I would like to speak fluent German and use it for long-term professional purposes in future.I like German because I believe it is an important language in Europe, it is an interesting language and useful to know it. I am attending A2.1 course. I like course because I can progress with language skills, learn grammar, course is not boring. I was already planning to attend German course when I saw advertising on Facebook and it hel! ped me to make a decision. I saw also that other schools were more expensive. I like because everything seem to be well organise, tasks are clear. Yes, course varied and topics are relevant to daily life. I like topics about travelling, leisure, sports. Group is nice, just I did not like some members have noisy background and it lacks quality of sound, you cannot understand what they say and this is a bit annoying. Advantage is that I can study online, lectures given by a German speaker which makes to progress better. It is quite difficult to find German course with native speakers in country where I currently live. Yes, I would recommend your school to others.
Ich habe im IFU Sprachschulung GmbH vom 09.11.2020 bis zum 30.11.2020 Deutsch gelernt.

Oliverta; B1.1; Albanien

Oliverta; B1.1; Albanien

Hallo, mein Name ist Oliverta Bregu. Ich finde den Kurs sehr gut, ich muss die deutsche Sprache lernen, weil in der Zukunft in Deutschland leben werde. Die Trainerin ist sehr nett und freundlich und das passt sehr gut für mich, denn ich habe ein bisschen Angst, wenn ich spreche. Ich denke, die Stufe B1.2 werde ich bei dieser Sprachschule online abschließen. Ich habe einen Rat für Sie, und zwar, dass wir mehr Konversationsübungen machen. Vielen Dank!
Ich habe im IFU Sprachschulung GmbH vom 09.11.2020 bis zum 30.11.2020 Deutsch gelernt.

Szilvia; B1.1; Hungary

Szilvia; B1.1; Hungary

5 Sterne
Ich habe im IFU Sprachschulung GmbH vom 09.11.2020 bis zum 30.11.2020 Deutsch gelernt.

Amra; B1.1; Bosnien und Herzegowina

Amra; B1.1; Bosnien und Herzegowina

Anfangs war ich skeptisch gegenüber dem Online-Kurs, aber jetzt kann ich ihn nur noch loben und weiterempfehlen. Besonderes Lob an den Trainer Sinan, der sich sehr viel Mühe gegeben hat. Das einzige was ich nicht so gut gefunden habe, ist die große Anzahl an Teilnehmern. Meiner Meinung nach wären kleinere Gruppen viel angebrachter.
Ich habe im IFU Sprachschulung GmbH vom 09.11.2020 bis zum 30.11.2020 Deutsch gelernt.

Artemis; B1.1; Cyprus

Artemis; B1.1; Cyprus

I have been learning German for 2 months now. I am learning German because my University is in German. I am attending the online B1.1 course in the evenings Monday-Friday. I like that the teacher gives a lot of notes and also a lot of examples for the grammar. The group is good, not too big not too small. I like that it is online now with Covid-19 is makes it safe. Yes, I would recommend this course.
Ich habe im IFU Sprachschulung GmbH vom 09.11.2020 bis zum 30.11.2020 Deutsch gelernt.

Elza; B1.1; India

Elza; B1.1; India

I have been learning German since 6 months. I am learning German to adapt to the culture and continue to stay here and to find a job here. I attended B1 course with IFU Sprachschule. The curriculum from IFU and the teacher assigned is very good, so i choose this school. Highly appreciate the efforts of the teacher and the way of his teaching is commendable.
Ich habe im IFU Sprachschulung GmbH vom 09.11.2020 bis zum 30.11.2020 Deutsch gelernt.

Boris; B1.1; Slowenien

Boris; B2.1; Slowenien

5 Sterne
Ich habe im IFU Sprachschulung GmbH vom 09.11.2020 bis zum 30.11.2020 Deutsch gelernt.

Charlotte; B2.1; South Africa

Charlotte; B2.1; South Africa

Ich bin seit März in Österreich und seitdem versuche ich intensiv Deutsch zu lernen. Ich wollte gern mein B2 ÖSD-Prüfung am Ende 2020 abschließen und deswegen habe ich mit die B1.1 vor drei Monaten angefangen. Seitdem habe ich viel gelernt und auch viel Spaß gehabt im Klassenzimmer mit den anderen Kursteilnehmern. Alles ist genauso, wie in einem normalen Klassenzimmer, nur einfacher, weil es flexibler ist, wenn das Klassenzimmer in deinem eigenen Haus ist. Ich kann diesen Kurs wirklich empfehlen!
Ich habe im IFU Sprachschulung GmbH vom 09.11.2020 bis zum 30.11.2020 Deutsch gelernt.

Mateja; B2.2; Europa

Mateja; B2.2; Europa

Frau Hackenberg gibt sich viele Mühe alles schön zu erklären und ist eine Muttersprachlerin, was mir sehr wichtig ist. Ich bin sehr zufrieden mit dem Online-Kurs und würde gerne weitermachen. Der Online-Kurs gefällt mir viel besser als der klassische Unterricht, vor allem in diesen schwierigen Zeiten. Man verschwendet keine Zeit zum Pendeln und alles ist besser organisiert, strukturiert und formuliert. Tatsächlich würde ich niemals mehr an dem klassischen Unterricht teilnehmen, weil es keinen Sinn gibt. Dies alles funktioniert einwandfrei und auch mit dem Preis bin ich sehr zufrieden. Außerdem kann man sich besser von zu Hause konzentrieren als im Klassenzimmer, wo es viele Ablenkungen gibt. Ich würde gerne die C1 und C2 Kursstufen mehrmals wiederholen, weil ich es eigentlich sehr genieße und mich so sicherer fühle. Danke für alles!
Ich habe im IFU Sprachschulung GmbH vom 09.11.2020 bis zum 30.11.2020 Deutsch gelernt.

Phatsarat; B2.2; Thailand

Phatsarat; B2.2; Thailand

Alles ist sehr gut.
Ich habe im IFU Sprachschulung GmbH vom 09.11.2020 bis zum 30.11.2020 Deutsch gelernt.

Joao; A1.1; Portugal

Joao; A1.1; Portugal

I have been in Austria for 5 years and finally I decided to learn German. Online was the only option for me given the special time (Corona) and that I am usually very busy with work. I couldn't be happier, it is very interactive and I don't need to waste time going and coming from the physical school.
Ich habe im IFU Sprachschulung GmbH vom 12.10.2020 bis zum 05.11.2020 Deutsch gelernt.

Otabek; A1.2; Uzbekistan

Otabek; A1.2; Uzbekistan

This is my fourth month with the IFU - the previous three months were attended in person and this one I decided to have online due to the COVID situation. To my surprise online format also works well and allows for sufficient level of communication with the teacher and other students. Thanks a lot!
Ich habe im IFU Sprachschulung GmbH vom 12.10.2020 bis zum 05.11.2020 Deutsch gelernt.

Nikita; A2.2; Poland

Nikita; A2.2; Poland

I have been learning German for 3 months. This is my first German course. I am learning German to get to study in Vienna. The course with Mrs. Ophelia is very good. She taught me a lot. Mrs. Ofelia is very patient.
Ich habe im IFU Sprachschulung GmbH vom 12.10.2020 bis zum 05.11.2020 Deutsch gelernt.

Danijela; B1.1;  Kroatien

Danijela; B1.1; Kroatien

Ich bin sehr zufrieden mit dem Unterricht von unserer Trainerin Victoria. Es ist nicht so einfach, einen Online-Kurs zu machen, aber sie ist sehr gut organisiert, wir haben eine sehr freundliche Atmosphäre.
Ich habe im IFU Sprachschulung GmbH vom 12.10.2020 bis zum 05.11.2020 Deutsch gelernt.

Zsofia; B2.1; Hungary

Zsofia; B2.1; Hungary


Ich habe im IFU Sprachschulung GmbH vom 12.10.2020 bis zum 05.11.2020 Deutsch gelernt.

Phatsarat; B2.1; Thailand

Phatsarat; B2.1; Thailand

Alles im Kurs ist gut.
Ich habe im IFU Sprachschulung GmbH vom 12.10.2020 bis zum 05.11.2020 Deutsch gelernt.

Eva; B2.1; Slowenien

Eva; B2.1; Slowenien

I have been learning passively German for two years. I want to understand the people around me, I do not require German for my everyday life. I am attending B2.1 course. I really like our teacher Anna. She is really good! I have got a recommendation about your course from my friend. I like that I can slowly proceed with speaking German. I have already recommended your school to other people! :)
Ich habe im IFU Sprachschulung GmbH vom 12.10.2020 bis zum 05.11.2020 Deutsch gelernt.

Shanti; B2.1; ich komme aus Nepal

Shanti; B2.1; ich komme aus Nepal

Ich lerne Deutsch schon seit einem Jahr, weil ich in Deutschland arbeiten möchte. Ich mag die deutsche Sprache, weil ich eine Fremdsprache lernen möchte und ich habe Deutsch ausgesucht. Dieser Unterricht gefällt mir sehr gut. Das ist sehr schön.
Ich habe im IFU Sprachschulung GmbH vom 12.10.2020 bis zum 05.11.2020 Deutsch gelernt.

Igor; B2.1; Croatian

Igor; B2.1; Croatian

Die Trainerin ist sehr gut, sie erzählt und erklärt alles, was wir in B2.1 brauchen.
Ich habe im IFU Sprachschulung GmbH vom 12.10.2020 bis zum 05.11.2020 Deutsch gelernt.

Sanja; B2.1; Bosnien

Sanja; B2.1; Bosnien

Seit einem Jahr lerne ich Deutsch. Weil ich mein Deutsch verbessern wollte, entschied ich mich für das IFU Institut. Dank meinem Freund, der auch Ihren Deutschkurs besucht hat, hörte ich nur das Beste über IFU. Ich bin der Auffassung, dass unsere Trainerin ausgezeichnet ist. Sie bemüht sich, alles zu erklären und die Kenntnisse der Gruppe zu fördern. Aus meiner Sicht ist es sehr hilfreich, dass eine Schule als diese die Deutschkenntnisse verbessern kann. Schließlich muss ich sagen, dass ich die Schule weiterempfehlen würde.
Ich habe im IFU Sprachschulung GmbH vom 12.10.2020 bis zum 05.11.2020 Deutsch gelernt.

Valbona; A2.1; ich komme aus Albanien

Valbona; A2.1; ich komme aus Albanien

the group and teacher Ofelia were great . I attended A2.1 and i will continue with A2.2 next week . I hope that Ill achieve C1 level within a year
Ich habe im IFU Sprachschulung GmbH vom 14.09.2020 bis zum 08.10.2020 Deutsch gelernt.

Riina; B1.1; Estland

Riina; B1.1; Estland

Ich bin seit 8 Monaten in Wien. Ich lerne Deutsch seit 2 Monaten, weil ich einen Job finden will. Ich habe den A2.2 und B1.1 Kurs besucht. Ich habe die Schule im Internet gefunden. Der Kurs ist intensiv und praktisch. Die Trainerin ist sehr nett und ist bemüht, dass jeder aktiv am Unterricht teilnehmen kann. Besonderes interessant finde ich unser Kurs- und Arbeitsbuch. Ich würde die Schule weiterempfehlen.
Ich habe im IFU Sprachschulung GmbH vom 14.09.2020 bis zum 08.10.2020 Deutsch gelernt.

 Selma; B1.1; Ich komme aus Indien

Selma; B1.1; Ich komme aus Indien

I find this course really good and Online it works perfect. Special Thanks to Teacher she understands her Student and help us in learning German.
Ich habe im IFU Sprachschulung GmbH vom 14.09.2020 bis zum 08.10.2020 Deutsch gelernt.

 Danijel; B1.1; Ich komme aus Serbien

Danijel; B1.1; Ich komme aus Serbien

Ich lerne seit ungefähr einem Jahr Deutsch. Ich lerne Deutsch, damit ich hier besser leben und arbeiten kann. Ich habe diese Schule gewählt, weil sie mir ziemlich nahe steht. Am besten hat mir der Grammatikteil der Vorlesungen gefallen. Ich würde diese Schule gerne weiterempfehlen.
Ich habe im IFU Sprachschulung GmbH vom 14.09.2020 bis zum 08.10.2020 Deutsch gelernt.

 Charlotte; B1.1; Originally from South Africa butIve currently living in Austria

Charlotte; B1.1; Originally from South Africa butIve currently living in Austria

I've started formal German classes a month ago when i started the IFU classes. I have tried to improve my German though Apps and listening to the radio, but I need to do my ÖSD test at some point, in order for my qualifications to be recognized in Austria. I really like this course because it is intensive (yes it really is) and I can do it from home, which means at least I don't have to wear a mask during the class and still be safe(but also I don't have to travel back home late at night.) I have already recommended this course to a number of expats that have families and therefore are unable to go to a physical class in the evening
Ich habe im IFU Sprachschulung GmbH vom 14.09.2020 bis zum 08.10.2020 Deutsch gelernt.

 Klaudia; B2.1; Polen

Klaudia; B2.1; Polen

Momentan besuche ich den B2. 1 Kurs. Ich finde, dass den Kurs sehr gut vorbereitet ist. Der Trainer ist anspruchsvoll, damit ich mein Deutsch schnell verbessern kann. Nur empfehlen wider gerne.
Ich habe im IFU Sprachschulung GmbH vom 14.09.2020 bis zum 08.10.2020 Deutsch gelernt.

 Rima; B2.2; India

Rima; B2.2; India

Sehr Gut
Ich habe im IFU Sprachschulung GmbH vom 16.09.2020 bis zum 08.10.2020 Deutsch gelernt.

  Pisamorn; B2.2; Ich komme aus Thailand

Pisamorn; B2.2; Ich komme aus Thailand

Alles super
Ich habe im IFU Sprachschulung GmbH vom 14.09.2020 bis zum 08.10.2020 Deutsch gelernt.

  Yeeun; B2.2; Südkorea

Yeeun; B2.2; Südkorea

Alle sehr gut, aber das Audiosystem fällt manchmal aus. Trotzdem bin ich mich zufrieden.
Ich habe im IFU Sprachschulung GmbH vom 14.09.2020 bis zum 08.10.2020 Deutsch gelernt.

Aleksandra; Bulgarien; A2.1;

Aleksandra; Bulgarien; A2.1;

For 6 months I have been living in Vienna and I have been learning German for 5 months already. I want to study in Vienna and it is important for me to learn German. I attended no other courses so far, and these courses seem practical. I found this school in Facebook. I like that here we learn to speak in German.
Ich habe im IFU Sprachschulung GmbH vom 06.07.2020 bis zum 30.07.2020 Deutsch gelernt.

Tashie; SüdAfrika; A2.2;

Tashie; SüdAfrika; A2.2;

I find the course very intensive and good. The teacher is very attentive to all learning aspects (ie. Reading, Writing, Speaking) and always provides corrections and explanations. The course is well structured to ensure a good learning pace. The online learning platform offered by the school is currently convenient for me. I would recommend learning German at IFU however I was informed by the AMS that the course I am currently doing with IFU is not sufficient for seeking employment in Austria which I am still unsure of the reason as the aim of undertaking the course is to be able to converse in the local language (business and personal).
Ich habe im IFU Sprachschulung GmbH vom 13.07.2020 bis zum 06.08.2020 Deutsch gelernt.

Artemis; Cyprus; A2.2;

Artemis; Cyprus; A2.2;

I have been learning German for 2 months now. I am learning German because I will study in Austria. I am attending the A2.2 course in the mornings. I really like that there is an online option therefore I can attend since I am not in Austria. I really liked that the teacher really explains everything well, no matter how many times she describes and someone may not understand she will try again. I believe that is very important.
Ich habe im IFU Sprachschulung GmbH vom 13.07.2020 bis zum 06.08.2020 Deutsch gelernt.

Nora Olivia; A2.2;

Nora Olivia; A2.2;

Dear IFU, I would like to thank you for our new teacher. Ms. Teresa is really very prepared. After the bad experience of the previous course we finally learned a lot. The lessons are well organized, we do many exercises and above all we talk a lot. After this course I have to stop with courses for work commitments but next year I would like to continue with you. Thanks for everything.
Ich habe im IFU Sprachschulung GmbH vom 13.07.2020 bis zum 06.08.2020 Deutsch gelernt.

M.K.; Europe; B1.1;

M.K.; Europe; B1.1;

Unser Deutschleher Sinan ist SEHR GUT. Ich mag den Online-Deutschkurs viel mehr als den klassischen Deutschkurs. Ich würde wieder auf die Stufe B2 gehen, wenn Herr Sinan unterrichten würde. Ausgezeichnet.
Ich habe im IFU Sprachschulung GmbH vom 13.07.2020 bis zum 06.08.2020 Deutsch gelernt.

Ai; Japan; B1.1;

Ai; Japan; B1.1;

I took A2.2 class last month. It made me study more than I do myself so I decided to take another class. I need to learn German because I live here in Austria. I like to have conversation with family and friends. I like this class because the teacher gives us many extra information and gives detailed grammar explanation. I also like that he always corrects our pronunciation. I would say there is no complain for this class. I do recommend this school to others. I wish there are more choices for class time. It would be helpful to have at least 2 choices, In the morning and in the evening. When I took A2.2 class, there were few ocсasions that internet did not work. When that happened, another person took over the class to teach. But that person was not a native German speaker. I think any person who take over the class should be a good German speaker. Fortunately, this time the internet is working in every class so far. Overall I am satisfied with the class, I would take more class when the time permits. Thank you.
Ich habe im IFU Sprachschulung GmbH vom 13.07.2020 bis zum 06.08.2020 Deutsch gelernt.

Clara; Rumänien; B1.1;

Clara; Rumänien; B1.1;

Ich habe mich für einen Online-Deutsch-Intensivkurs bei der IFU Sprachschule angemeldet. Ich habe schon ungefähr 21 Stunden (also zwei Wochen) gelernt und fühle mich schon sicherer mit meinem Deutsch, weil wir viele neue Wörter und Übungen machen. Der Trainer nimmt den Unterricht sehr ernst. Er nimmt sich Zeit, um alles sehr gut zu erklären, und will, dass jeder alles versteht. Ich würde gerne weiter am nächsten Kurs teilnehmen. Ich würde den Kurs an alle empfehlen, die Deutsch lernen möchten, aber keine Zeit für einen normalen (face-to-face) Unterricht haben.
Ich habe im IFU Sprachschulung GmbH vom 13.07.2020 bis zum 06.08.2020 Deutsch gelernt.

Igor; Croatia; B1.2;

Igor; Croatia; B1.2;

Very good teacher, he explains everything and has a big passion about German.
Ich habe im IFU Sprachschulung GmbH vom 13.07.2020 bis zum 06.08.2020 Deutsch gelernt.

Danae; Cyprus; B1.2;

Danae; Cyprus; B1.2;

I really like the fact that the course is online so you can attend the lesson even if you have to go to another place - you just need internet! The teachers are very nice and care about teaching you. The teaching style is really good as the teachers go over the grammar using other books in addition to the course books we'll need. If you don't understand something, the teachers will be eager to explain it and make sure you are confident enough with the new material before moving on to the next topic. I would definitely recommend the IFU school to others!
Ich habe im IFU Sprachschulung GmbH vom 13.07.2020 bis zum 06.08.2020 Deutsch gelernt.

Anastacia; Mexiko; B1.2;

Anastacia; Mexiko; B1.2;

Ich lerne Deutsch als dritte Sprache, da es für mich sehr wichtig ist. Der Unterricht ist sehr gut, ich kann die Schule sehr empfehlen. Danke.
Ich habe im IFU Sprachschulung GmbH vom 13.07.2020 bis zum 06.08.2020 Deutsch gelernt.

Morris; Hong Kong; B2.2;

Morris; Hong Kong; B2.2;

Aleksandra ist super. Sie kann alles sehr deutlich erklären.
Ich habe im IFU Sprachschulung GmbH vom 13.07.2020 bis zum 06.08.2020 Deutsch gelernt.

Will; USA; C1.1;

Will; USA; C1.1;

Ich habe schon sieben Jahre Deutsch gelernt. Ich unterrichte Gesang, wozu ich Deutsch lernen muss. Außerdem arbeite ich normalerweise zwei Monate im Sommer in Österreich. Ich habe „Sprachenschule in Wien“ gegoogelt, demzufolge habe ich IFU gefunden. Online wird die Schule gut bewertet. Der Unterricht ist abwechslungsreich gestaltet und gut strukturiert. Ich finde es toll, dass ich online einen C1 Kurs besuchen kann. Ich finde es toll, dass Natasa uns so viel geschickt hat! Verwirrend ist es, dass ich E-Mails von ihr bekommen habe, die 7 oder 8 Dokumente im Anhang haben. Es ist leicht zu vergessen, was sie uns geschickt hat und was nicht. Ich würde die Schule und den Kurs weiterempfehlen.
Ich habe im IFU Sprachschulung GmbH vom 13.07.2020 bis zum 06.08.2020 Deutsch gelernt.

Belinda; Gross Britannien; A1.2

Belinda; Gross Britannien; A1.2

A1.2 has been good so far, Andreas has been a really kind, patient and encouraging teacher. Thank you! The group has been very small (<3 students) and that has been great for me. I would recommend this to a friend. I am looking for a course which is classroom based now but if anyone needs online based learning then i recommend IFU.
Ich habe im IFU Sprachschulung GmbH vom 08.06.2020 bis zum 02.07.2020 Deutsch gelernt.

Artemis; Cyprus; A2.1

Artemis; Cyprus; A2.1

I have been doing the online lessons for two weeks now. I am learning German because I am starting university in Vienna. I am attending the A 2.1 8:15 - 10:45. I like that there is group work and I also like that the teacher does not carry on and will keep explaining until everyone understands. I chose this school because my father also came to this school and he had only good words for it. Yes I would recommend the school. I especially like that there is an online version as I am in another country. I like that the students can also type and write the answers when solving questions together.
Ich habe im IFU Sprachschulung GmbH vom 08.06.2020 bis zum 02.07.2020 Deutsch gelernt.

Maseli; Vienna; A2.1

Maseli; Vienna; A2.1

I have been learning German seriously for past seven months but this is first time of participating in a group course. I am very happy with my progress. I have learnt a lot in the past weeks. The main attraction for me is the many practical exercise I am exposed to. The teacher also varies her teaching method by moving from topics to topics and coming back to old covered topics which is a good way of refreshing memories, She also has a nice way of making course members comfortable and confident to experiment and participate in the sessions . I have been exposed to vocabulary from areas that I am not directly involved with in my daily living. On the whole I have been happy with my decision to take this particular course from the many choices i considered . I am also impressed with online learning, and I am not so sure that classroom learning has an advantage over online learning. I will surely recommend the school to friends.
Ich habe im IFU Sprachschulung GmbH vom 08.06.2020 bis zum 02.07.2020 Deutsch gelernt.

Mohamed; Agypten; A2.1

Mohamed; Agypten; A2.1

Ich lerne Deutsch seit einem Jahr. Ich lerne auch Deutsch, weil ich in Deutschland wohne. I am attending the A2.1 course. I like the structure and also the topic of the course as it covers many important daily topics. I chose this school due to the time frame I put for my self to improve. Yes, the course is varied. I liked all of the lectures however, sometimes there is too much grammar. The group is really nice and cooperative. Yes, I would recommend the school for the online courses and also for my friends who live in Austria.
Ich habe im IFU Sprachschulung GmbH vom 08.06.2020 bis zum 02.07.2020 Deutsch gelernt.

 Ana-Maria Gabriela; Rumanien; A2.2

Ana-Maria Gabriela; Rumanien; A2.2

Ich bin zu frieden und der Trainer ist sehr nett und erfahren. Ich empfehle diese Firma allen, die Deutsch lernen wollen.
Ich habe im IFU Sprachschulung GmbH vom 08.06.2020 bis zum 02.07.2020 Deutsch gelernt.

Joanna; Polen; A2.2

Joanna; Polen; A2.2

Mehr wiederholen, Regel und Bespielen... Fragen Personen einzeln. Zusammen macht meistens 1 Person. Und korrigieren die ganze Zeit. Wir sprechen wie Aliens aber gut gemacht, ich freue mich auf Unterricht
Ich habe im IFU Sprachschulung GmbH vom 08.06.2020 bis zum 02.07.2020 Deutsch gelernt.

Ai; Japan aber Ich wohne in Österreich; A2.2

Ai; Japan aber Ich wohne in Österreich; A2.2

Ive been leaning German on and off for few years. I need to learn German because I live here. Im attending A2.2 online course. I choose your class because I already had a text book from last time and I had a good experience. Online is very easy to attend since I dont have to drive to anywhere. but sometime there were internet problem and we had to take class in the different day. that was not good. I hope it doesnt happen again. I think actual class is better because I can hear everyone better but I rather not drive. taking this course makes me study intensively so it is helping a lot. the teacher is very helpful and nice. I would recommend this school. only one thing, I needed to take A2.2 and there is only class at 6pm. I wish there are more choices for the times. at least two choices.
Ich habe im IFU Sprachschulung GmbH vom 08.06.2020 bis zum 11.06.2020 Deutsch gelernt.

Anastacia; Linz Österreich; B1.1

Anastacia; Linz Österreich; B1.1

Die Klasse ist sehr gut, der Trainer erklärt sehr gut, das Unterrichtssystem ist im Allgemeinen angemessen.
Ich habe im IFU Sprachschulung GmbH vom 08.06.2020 bis zum 02.07.2020 Deutsch gelernt.

Fatemeh; Iran; B2.1

Fatemeh; Iran; B2.1

Sehr gut
Ich habe im IFU Sprachschulung GmbH vom 08.06.2020 bis zum 02.07.2020 Deutsch gelernt.

Chaymae; Marokko; B2.1

Chaymae; Marokko; B2.1

Ich habe seit einem Jahr Deutsch gelernt .Ich lerne Deutsch ,denn ich möchte in Deutschland studieren. ich finde Deutsch nicht wie alle Sprachen ,es ist typisch, deshalb gefällt mir die deutsche Sprache. Ich besuche b2 bei Ihnen. Ja ,ich würde die Schule weiterempfehlen.
Ich habe im IFU Sprachschulung GmbH vom 08.06.2020 bis zum 02.07.2020 Deutsch gelernt.

Sofia; Griechenland; B2.1

Sofia; Griechenland; B2.1

I am attending the online B2.1 and learning German to find a job and relocate to Germany or Austria from Canada. I would definitely recommend your school to others, the instructor is very knowledgeable.
Ich habe im IFU Sprachschulung GmbH vom 08.06.2020 bis zum 02.07.2020 Deutsch gelernt.

Armand, A1.1, Albanien

Armand, A1.1, Albanien

Ksenia ist die beste Traierin. Sie erklärt sehr gut die Grammatik. Wir üben viel Deutsch miteinander. Ich bin sehr glücklich.
Ich habe im IFU Sprachschulung GmbH vom 04.05.2019 bis zum 28.05.2020 Deutsch gelernt.

Giampiero, A1.1, Italien

Giampiero, A1.1, Italien

Mir hat es sehr gut gefallen und ich habe viel gelernt, die Trainerin und die Gruppe haben mir sehr gut gefallen und ich würde es immer weiter empfehlen.
Ich habe im IFU Sprachschulung GmbH vom 04.05.2019 bis zum 28.05.2020 Deutsch gelernt.

Belinda, A1.1, London, UK

Belinda, A1.1, London, UK

This is my very first introduction to German (having not learnt it at school - only French and Italian). Ksenia has been lovely and patient as I get things wrong a lot! I chose IFU because it seemed simple and easy to understand in comparison to the other schools. The group is good and it's nice to hear other people learning too - I like that it is online. I am due to move to Vienna this week to live with my boyfriend and so I hope to improve quickly whilst I'm there! Yes, I would recommend the school to others.
Ich habe im IFU Sprachschulung GmbH vom 04.05.2019 bis zum 28.05.2020 Deutsch gelernt.

Zsuzsanna, A1.2

Zsuzsanna, A1.2

I learned German in high school, so I had some basics already. I chose the school based on some recommendations. The communication is the most important for me and after 2 courses done in the school I find myself more confident in speaking, of course I need much more practice and time for fluency. Claudia is a really good and patient teacher, she explanes everything very well, if needed 3 or 4 times also. She is really patient indeed :) One tiny suggestion: we could focus a bit more on the pronunciation, and if somebody says something incorrectly or really bad, please feel Claudia free to correct them. Maybe we could read a bit more, we did it a lot with Daniela before and it was really efficient. 4 weeks is anyway really few for learning this amount of grammar, but Claudia made her best to get this information stuck in our brain. :) Thank you very much!
Ich habe im IFU Sprachschulung GmbH vom 04.05.2019 bis zum 28.05.2020 Deutsch gelernt.

Tashie, A1.2, Süd Afrika

Tashie, A1.2, Süd Afrika

I found the course very good and well structured, which followed the course work book sequentially. I also appreciated the additional work material provided. I am learning German to be able to integrate better with local friends and for daily use as well as to assist me in the work environment. Having completed the A1.1 course at this school, I found that the lessons and work groups suited me better. Also, I initially started at the school since it offered weekend classes. Our course teacher, Victoria, is very clear and attentive to all students. I liked that she explained well in both German and English when needed to better understand the course work.
Ich habe im IFU Sprachschulung GmbH vom 04.05.2019 bis zum 28.05.2020 Deutsch gelernt.

Lucia, A2.1, Italy

Lucia, A2.1, Italy

This is my second month of the German course and I am enjoying it very much. I learned a lot and I had the opportunity to improve. In particular, I think the teacher is very good and I enjoyed being in a small class.
Ich habe im IFU Sprachschulung GmbH vom 04.05.2019 bis zum 28.05.2020 Deutsch gelernt.

Karen, B1.1, Mexiko

Karen, B1.1, Mexiko

I have been learning German for 2 years, to be able to live in Austria. I am attending the B1.1 course. I like the IFU institute, because the teacher is very interested in learning us, she really takes the time to explain and makes us feel confident about speaking.
Ich habe im IFU Sprachschulung GmbH vom 04.05.2019 bis zum 28.05.2020 Deutsch gelernt.

Fatemeh, B1.2, Iran

Fatemeh, B1.2, Iran

SEHR GUT.
Ich habe im IFU Sprachschulung GmbH vom 04.05.2019 bis zum 28.05.2020 Deutsch gelernt.

Hamza, B2.1, UGANDA

Hamza, B2.1, UGANDA

I am Hamza from Uganda, I am currently living in Germany and I am attending B2.1. The school was recommended by a friend of me. Personally I love the flexibility of the teaching hours, support of the teaching staff and am looking forward to the next level.
Ich habe im IFU Sprachschulung GmbH vom 04.05.2019 bis zum 28.05.2020 Deutsch gelernt.

Andreea, B2.1, Rumänien

Andreea, B2.1, Rumänien

Hallo, ich lerne Deutsch seit 2 Jahren, weil ich in Österreich wohne. Das ist mein erster Onlinekurs, wegen des Coronavirus. Ich finde es sehr interessant. Ich habe viel gelernt. Ich bin sehr zufrieden. Ich möchte gern den B2.2-Kurs machen.
Ich habe im IFU Sprachschulung GmbH vom 04.05.2019 bis zum 28.05.2020 Deutsch gelernt.

Jernej, B2.2, Slowenen

Jernej, B2.2, Slowenen

Ich bin mit den Kursen sehr zufrieden. Meine beiden Trainer waren sehr gut und sehr geduldig. Ich werde diesen Kurs an meine Freunde weiterempfehlen.
Ich habe im IFU Sprachschulung GmbH vom 04.05.2019 bis zum 28.05.2020 Deutsch gelernt.

Tashie, A1.1, Süd Afrika

Tashie, A1.1, Süd Afrika

Ich finde diesen Kurs sehr interessant und gut. Ich verstehe die Trainerin gut. Kurs A.1.1 - ***** Trainerin - ***** Bücher und Material - ***** Schule - ***** Danke schön!
Ich habe im IFU Sprachschulung GmbH vom 06.04.2019 bis zum 30.04.2020 Deutsch gelernt.

і
Milica, A1.2, Serbien

Milica, A1.2, Serbien

I have done the level A1.1 and now the level A1.2 and I am very satisfied with the school in general. Everything was very good, the group, the teachers and the most important is the fact that I had the possibility to attend the course online from Serbia. Daniela and Victoria are very professional and their teaching was perfect!
Ich habe im IFU Sprachschulung GmbH vom 06.04.2019 bis zum 30.04.2020 Deutsch gelernt.

Lucia, A1.2, Italy

Lucia, A1.2, Italy

I took the A 1.2 course and I enjoyed very much both: in presence classes that I took in March and the online classes I attended in April. Victoria is a very good teacher and a nice person, and I hope to be able to keep attending the courses this school offers.
Ich habe im IFU Sprachschulung GmbH vom 06.04.2019 bis zum 30.04.2020 Deutsch gelernt.

Tatiana, A2.1, Russland

Tatiana, A2.1, Russland

I have already been learning German for 3 months, because I need it for talking with my German friends and also I need it for my future job. This school was chosen because I was searching for a school with an intensive course of German and this school was also nice placed - almost in the center of Vienna. Easy to get here with public transport. After 3 months of learning in this school I can surely say - my level of German got better (still not so good for writing! This in German, alas), but it is a very good start. The study program is balanced - grammar and vocabulary, speaking, writing and reading - all presents. Teachers explains very well. Especially I want to thank my first teacher Ofelia (we worked at my level A1.1) and Alex (we made levels A1.2 and A2.1). I think, learning in this school is effective and sometimes, very funny =) . Also I want to thank all administrators of this school, what even in condition of coronavirus continue working. I wish you much success and a lot of new students.
Ich habe im IFU Sprachschulung GmbH vom 06.04.2019 bis zum 30.04.2020 Deutsch gelernt.

Kevin, B1.1, Albanien

Kevin, B1.1, Albanien

Ich lerne Deutsch seit 4 Monaten. Ich muss Deutsch für die Uni lernen. Ich habe den Deutschkurs B1.1 gemacht. Ich mag diesen Kurs, weil ich sehr viel gelernt habe und es mir sehr viel Spaß gemacht hat. Die Gruppe ist sehr nett, und es gibt ein gutes Arbeitsklima. Die Trainerin Monika ist sehr nett, positiv und geschickt in ihrer Arbeit. Ja, ich würde die Schule weiterempfehlen.
Ich habe im IFU Sprachschulung GmbH vom 06.04.2019 bis zum 30.04.2020 Deutsch gelernt.

Seokbun, B1.2, Südkorea

Seokbun, B1.2, Südkorea

Ich habe schon ein Jahr Deutsch gelernt, aber kann noch nicht gut Deutsch. Die deutsche Sprache ist für mich sehr, sehr schwierig, weil meine Muttersprache (Koreanisch) und Deutsch völlig unterschiedlich sind. Warum lerne ich Deutsch? Weil ich in Österreich lebe. Ich habe bei Ihnen am Kurs B1.2 teilgenommen. Der Trainer ist sehr nett und geduldig. Ich lerne gerne online, also habe ich Ihre Schule im Internet gefunden. Wir haben viel geredet, viel gelesen und viel geübt (Aussprache), aber wir haben wenig Grammatik gelernt (das ist nur meine Meinung). Unsere Gruppe ist für mich sehr gut, weil die meisten Teilnehmerinnen/Teilnehmer fleißig und freundilch waren. Ich würde gern Ihre Schule weiterempfehlen.
Ich habe im IFU Sprachschulung GmbH vom 06.04.2019 bis zum 30.04.2020 Deutsch gelernt.

Admin
56
Share
<